ProAm #42 is in the Books!

2018 Rockford ProAm, the longest-running, free-standing pro-am in the nation is complete. Great golf, a course-full of spectators, perfect weather and monies raised for the Tournament beneficiaries, Carpenter’s Place and the Girl Scouts of Northern Illinois, made for a celebrated day for #42.

Individual winners
Zach Blair won the 42nd Annual Tournament with a 64.

Team winners
With a 20-under-par, Scott Langley was the pro for the winning amateur team made up of Jeff Johnson, Mike Cortese, Nolan Sliva and Ricky Davis.

Wesley Brian’s Kelley Williamson team of John Griffen, David Beto, Sr., Mike LaMonica, Jr., and Darrel Snorek took second-place with 17-under-par.

Best Shot (4-hole/5 pros-only teams) Scramble
The pro team of Troy Matteson, Kevin Streelman, David Hearn and Brittany Lincicome won the Best Shot Scramble.

2019 Rockford ProAm Board of Directors


President – Scott Nicholas – Taylor Co.
Vice President – Dana Kiley – CoyleKiley Insurance Agency
Secretary/Treasurer – Thomas D. Budd – Rockford Bank & Trust
Immediate Past President – Michael Tulley
Tournament Director – Judi Sheley


Peter Baumann – Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
Jason Bredenkamp – MERCYRockford Health System
Tony Chiodini – Pierce Distribution Services
Michael Coyle – CoyleKiley Insurance Agency
Jeremy Dobrowolski – Taylor Co.
Richard Engen – Aspire Financial Group/Ameriprise
John Griffin – Kelley Williamson Co.
Mark Hatch – Integrated Home Care Services
John Holevas – WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
Roger Hulsebus – Hulsebus Clinics
Mark Klemm – WOODWARD
Bill LaFever – Bill Doran Company
Greg McMaster – Taylor Company
Adam Nicholas – Liebovich Steel & Aluminum
Darrell Snorek – LaMonica Beverages
Patrick J. Tulley – Liebovich Steel & Aluminum
Stan J. Valiulis – Southern Imperial, Inc.


Milt Brown*
Carl Dargene*
Robert Reitsch, Sr.